Under Stardust

EP Details

Music Page

You can always return to music when you've had your fill of this page.

Under Stardust

The second EP released by Saint Nowhere. With this one, I really focused on combining a bunch of differing plugins I've downloaded from LABS and DecentSampler to see if they could work in harmony. I'm pleased with the results personally, so I think they absolutely can!


  1. Cliff-Kisser [01:36]
  2. Miner's Creed [02:37]
  3. Festival Warm-Ups [03:12]
  4. Sunlight Sensations [02:41]
  5. Peak's Reprise [01:30]
  6. Valley-Speaker [02:15]
  7. Moonlight Mischief [03:04]
  8. Kinder Rhythms [02:04]
  9. Prophette's Lament [01:27]


Listed are websites you can check out this album on, whether for free listening or for a pay-what-you-want purchase.

Under Stardust: Sessions

Listed are tracks that I worked on while making this EP that didn't make the final cut.