Ridin' Confusion

EP Details

Music Page

You can always return to music when you've had your fill of this page.

Ridin' Confusion

The first EP released by Saint Nowhere. A collection of improvised, beginner tracks made (at the time of writing) as my first time attempts in making music.

Mostly me fiddling around trying to learn how FL Studio's basic plugins and tools work. Was a very fun process with abstract results!


  1. Echoes [02:15]
  2. Nerves [02:28]
  3. Horizons [01:05]
  4. Trails [01:39]
  5. Cosmos [01:31]
  6. Sermons [02:39]
  7. Shifts [01:31]
  8. Airstrips [01:24]
  9. Marches [02:32]
  10. Voicemails [02:59]


Listed are websites you can check out this EP on, whether for free listening or for a pay-what-you-want purchase.